Home >

Factory Demo Team Members

 

 
2014 Demo Team Members
Geographic Area Claifornia - South Central, Bakersfield, Arvin, Naciemiento Lake
Name Bob Edie
Home Santa Maria, CA
Email h2odowg@aol.com
Phone (805) 440-7437
Geographic Area Oregon & Lake Tahoe, Nevada area
Name Cris Converse
Home Sisters, OR
Email captainconverse@gmail.com
Phone (775) 233-1433
Geographic Area Minnesota
Name Darren Janzig
Home Center City, MN
Email darren.a.janzig@medtronic.com
Phone (651) 324-4189
Geographic Area Wahington State
Name Don Boyle
Home Olympia, WA
Email d3boyle@gmail.com
Phone (253) 732-1600
Geographic Area Texas - North Texas & Dallas / Fortworth
Name Jasen Whetstone
Home Princeton, TX
Email jasen@mac.com
Phone (469) 525-5028
Geographic Area Louisiana & Eastern Texas
Name Joe Darwin
Home Shreveport, LA
Email jdarwin@lakesatcottonwood.com
Phone (318) 230-4869
Geographic Area California - Northern California & Sanfrancisco Bay area
Name Kevin Bishop
Home San Jose, CA
Email bishop@codexis.com
Phone
Geographical Area Utah
Name Laurie Liddell
Home Magna, UT
Email lliddell2011@gmail.com
Phone
Geographic Area Colorado
Name Mike Kusiak
Home Apen, CO
Email Kuzskier@icloud.com
Phone (517) 285-1451
Geographic Area NH, CT, RI and MA
Name Mike Trask
Home N Attleboro, MA
Email mtrask@hall-trask.com
Phone (781) 844-2914
Geographic Area Florida - Southern
Name Paul Santangelo
Home Greenacres, FL
Email paul_santangelo@yahoo.com
Phone