Where Can I Try a D3?

Where Can I Try a D3?

D3 Authorized Pro Shops - These pro shop's will have most items in stock along with demo skis available to try
location phone e-mail website



Performance Ski and Surf Orlando, Florida 407-859-7544 sales@perfski.com www.perfski.com
H20 Pro Shop South Carolina 866-213-7993 sales@h2oproshop.com www.h2oproshop.com
Shuswap Ski & Board Centre Alberta Canada 403-255-0045 mike@shuswapnb.com www.shuswapnb.com
Wiley's Pro Shop Seattle, Washington 206-762-1300 sales@wileyski.com www.wileyski.com





D3 Ski Authorized Schools - These ski schools have demo skis available to try with limited items in stock
location phone e-mail website
Bennetts Water Ski School Louisiana 800-8697297 info@skibennetts.com www.skibennetts.com
Cory Pickos Ski School Northern Florida 850-267-3988 info@corypickos.com www.corypickos.com
DFW Waterski & Wakeboard Texas 214-356-1601 alanhendricks@dfwski.com www.dfwski.com
Hidden Pass Slalom Shop New York 595-259-0268

skihiddenpass@gmail.com

www.skihiddenpass.us
Seth Stisher Ski School South Carolina 843-793-4470 bookings@sethstisher.com www.sethstisher.com
Shuswap Ski & Board Centre BC Canada 403-255-0045 mike@shuswapnb.com www.shuswapnb.com
Sunset Ranch Northern California 209-744-0992 sunsetranch@softcom.net www.skisunsetranch.com
Swiss Ski School Florida 352-429-2178 waterski@swissskischool.com www.swissskischool.com





D3 Demo Team Members - Demo team members have demo skis avialable to try
region phone e-mail
Don Boyle Washington State 253-732-1600 d.boyle@earthlink.net
Joe Darwin Louisiana, Eastern Texas 318-747-4149 jdarwin@lakesatcottonwood.com
Bob "Bad Water" Edie Central California 805-349-9699 h2odowg@aol.com
Scott Greenwood Arkansas,MS 501-680-3910 scottggreewood@comcast.net
Jim Hammer Washington 360-918-2722 hammerski@aol.com
Darren Janzig Minnesota 651-324-4189 darren.a.janzig@medtronic.com
Michael Trask Massachusetts, RI, CT, NH 508-316-3969 mtrask@hall-trask.com
Geordie Kurtz Ontario & Quebec Canada 519-831-7378 geordie@kurtztrucking.com
Doug "No Mas" Moss So. California, Arizona 909-223-4427 rip39off@aol.com





D3 SKIS




807 PROSPECT ST #4



ELLENSBURG, WA 98926



Phone: 916-714-9389



e-mail: info@d3skis.com



www.d3skis.com