D3 Authorized International Distributors
For USA dealer information please contact customer service
(916) 714-9389 pacific standard time
info@d3skis.com


Country Company / Name
Web Site
E-Mail
Argentina Renosto Boardstore
www.wake-board.com.ar info@renosto.com.ar
Austria Hotwater www.hotwater.ccmail.us@hotwater.cc
Australia Kenny Water Sports
www.kennywatersports.com.au sales@kennywatersports.com.au
Belgium Oliver Fortamps
www.4ski.be oliver114@yahoo.fr
Canada Shuswap Ski and Board Centres
www.shuswapsnb.com mike@shuswapsnb.com
Chile Rodrigo Andai
www.ventyx.com
rodrigo.andai@ventyx.abb.com
Columbia Linea Nautica LTD
www.tucana.com.co lineanautica@unete.com
Czech Republic
Hotwater www.hotwater.ccmail.us@hotwater.cc
Denmark Ski Craft
www.skicraft.com mail@skicraft.com
England Craig Cahoon
www.craigcahoo.co.uk info@craigcohoon.co.uk
France Sports Service
www.lacanau-loisirs-nautique.com sports-service@atlantic-line.fr
Germany Mesle Sports
www.mesle.com mesle.sports@t-online.de
Greece Pappas Brothers
www.pappasbros.grinfo@pappabros.gr
Hungary Hotwater www.hotwater.cc mail.us@hotwater.cc
Italy Punto Sport
www.puntosport.com puntosport@numerica.it
Korea Hyung Jea Marine Leisure Shop
www.hjwake.co.krwoowon@lycos.co.kr
Mexico Sergio Font sfont@prodigy.net.mx
Netherlands Noorman Watersports www.waterskiworld.eu
info@theboardroom.nl
Norway Lifestyle Sports www.lifestylesport.sekarl-johan@lifestylesport.se
Russia Vasily Goriounov sales@mastercraft.ru
Slovakia Hotwater
www.hotwater.cc mail.us@hotwater.cc
Slovenia Hotwater
www.hotwater.cc mail.us@hotwater.cc
South Africa
Ski World International www.skiworld.co.za skiworld@intekom.co.za
Spain Club de Esqui Nautico de Madrid www.esquinautico.net info@esquinautico.net
St. Martin
Ski Nautique Club Caribes www.skicaraibes.net skicaraibes@aol.com
Sweden Lifestyle Sports www.lifestylesport.se karl-johan@lifestylesport.se
Sweden Per Tornkvist per.tornkvist@telia.com
Switzerland Monica Marty Benzinger monica.marty@bluewin.ch
Ukraine Aquatoria Dniepro www.aquatory.dp.ua rvg@a-teleport.com